Our Team

Contact Aria Wilson – aria@abitofnews.com

Contact Bryson Coleman – bryson@abitofnews.com

Contact Christian Turner – christian@abitofnews.com

Contact Daniel Davis – daniel@abitofnews.com

Contact Jonathan Rogers – jonathan@abitofnews.com

Contact Marcus Holmes – marcus@abitofnews.com